Lawrence Liberti, PhD, RPh
Executive Director

Geraldine Liberti, RPh
Volunteer Coordinator

Marilyn Zeidler
Chair, Scholar Selection Committee

Bruce McIntyre
Chair, Education Standards Committee; Communications Manager

 ©  2018 The Erudee Foundation  a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit.   Contact us at

The Erudee Foundation

Directors and

Committee Chairs

Write to Us

We'd be happy to send you more information. By providing us with a few details, we will be better able to respond to you. 

The Erudee Foundation

P. O. Box 248

Richboro, PA 18954